Fashion

Autumn Accessories

Autumn Accessories
Some say accessories (and diamonds) are a girl’s best friend, and I couldn’t agree more! On lazier days (read: rainy, cold, dreary days where I don’t have too much going on) I personally tend to keep my outfit simple and monochromatic, and I really play up my accessories. I am really getting into scarves and hats as of late – I cannot resist a good, thick scarf (really loving plaid and bright, fall colours – think apple red, hunter green, royal blue) and hats are just amazing for those bad hair days. Above are some autumn accessories that I am totally coveting – leave a comment down below and let me know what you babes think are some must-have fall accessories!

Brooks brothers watch
brooksbrothers.com

Fat Face thick scarve
$40 – fatface.com

Wool scarve
lorisshoes.com

Jigsaw gray beanie hat
$79 – jigsaw-online.com

DVF glove
piperlime.gap.com

Wildfox fox glasses
wildfox.com

Ray Ban ray ban eyewear
sunglasshut.com

Standard

One thought on “Autumn Accessories

Leave a Reply

