Life

1 Month Blog-iversary

Good morning (even though it’s Monday, why oh why can’t we still be sleeping) my gorgeous babes! Yesterday marks the 1 month blog-iversary of Beauty + Babes, and I could not be more excited – I love blogging about beauty and fashion, and I love the blogging community – I owe you babes a MA-JAH thank you for reading  and for all your comments, opinions, and suggestions of new beauty/fashion tricks and tips! I haven’t been updating Beauty + Babes as much as I want to – life has gotten crazy busy lately, but definitely stay tuned – I have fabulous blog posts coming up including more makeup reviews and a  fantastic giveaway! Thanks again babes for a great first month – kisses kisses!

Standard

Leave a Reply

