Fashion

Date Night Essentials

Babes, I don’t know about you, but I have been SO busy lately (work, appointments, shopping, etc) and life is showing no signs of slowing down especially with the holidays coming! That being said, I am DYING for a date night with my man, just the two of us, somewhere romantic…you know the drill. As of late, my absolute date night essentials are:
1. Hot Outfit – this one is self explanatory. Lately, I am loving leather everything and anything.
2. Sexy Nails – I’ve been really into my nails lately, experimenting with a new shade daily. Black and shiny (think patent leather-ish) is my number one nail shade right now.
3. Racy Underwear – Again, self-explanatory, but your bra and panties are something you can really have fun with. Victoria’s Secret has some really fun stuff out right now for the holidays, and Agent Provocateur is always on point with their designs.
Let me know down in the comments what your absolute essentials are for a babe-approved date night!
Date Night Essentials

Marni turtle neck shirt
modaoperandi.com

Balmain high rise skirt
$6,375 – balmain.com

Atsuko Kudo latex lingerie
luisaviaroma.com

NARS Cosmetics lips makeup
bloomingdales.com

Nail treatment
etsy.com

Standard

4 thoughts on “Date Night Essentials

Leave a Reply

