Beauty, Life

Beauty + Babes Giveaway

Babes, this is the blog post that I have been dying to write pretty much since Beauty + Babes launched – it’s finally time for a giveaway! I am SO excited for this, and I really loved picking out the perfect babe-approved products. The lucky winning babe will receive a super cute Sephora brand makeup pouch (perfect for stashing makeup to grab on the go to holiday parties!) AND a Kat Von D Studded Kiss Mini Lipstick Set, complete with 9 (yes, 9!) different lip shades! The rules for entering are super easy – just make sure you follow the Beauty + Babes blog, as well as the blog’s twitter feed, @beautyandbabes. Comment below letting me know what your #1 must-have beauty product for the holidays are, and you’re all set and entered – it’s as easy as that! The giveaway will end on Monday, November 24th at midnight, and I’ll contact the winning babe to give her the good news. Can’t wait to see all your comments and entries! lip
Beauty + Babes Giveaway

Standard

6 thoughts on “Beauty + Babes Giveaway

  1. I’m in Australia and just approaching our Summer holidays over here, with Christmas and New Year just around the corner. #1 beauty must-have over our smoking Summer is definitely a good, tried-and-true BB cream! Something with spf to protect from your skin form the sun, moisturising to protect from the dry heat and a light (but build able) coverage to take you from day to night, beach to beach bar! Right now I’m loving Loreal Nude Magique CC cream – its perfect for covering redness and creating an even base that I feel comfortable wearing on its own (when just hanging out). For something a little more ‘heavier’, I mix MAC Prep+Prime Skin Base Visage with a few drops of my foundation for a flawless Summer Holiday face! I’ve got my fingers crossed for your give-away! Take care xx

    Like

  2. daniellemapes says:

    How exciting!! My must have beauty products for the holidays are as follows: red lips & nails, a long wearing foundation, and tons of of pampering products for when the festivities are over! XO-Danielle

    Like

  3. My must have beauty products would be my Mac foundation with Rimmel london nail varnish coloured red or green and lastly Mac eyeshadow to add that christmas feel 🙂 x

    Also please check out my blog kimmyyoung.wordpress.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

